Annual Day Award Winners

Faculty Name
1Best Faculty for AcademicMr.S.Mohanvel
2Best Faculty for ResearchMr.M.Rajendiran

Faculty Produced 95% Above Result 2016-17

Faculty Name
Subject Name
1Mr.B.SasikumarElectronic Devices and Circuits
2Mr.M.BarathiselvarajSpecial Electrical Machines
3Mrs.S.KalpanadeviElectronic Devices and Circuits
4Mr.S.E.MurthyHigh Voltage Engineering
Electric Energy Generation, Utilization and Conservation
5Mr.M.JagadeeshrajaElectrical Machines - I
Microcontroller Based System Design
6Ms.N.DivyaMicroprocessors and Microcontrollers
Special Electrical Machines
7Mr.B.DhineshCircuit Theory
Protection & Switchgear
8Mr.S.MohanvelPower Quality
Power System Operation and Control
9Mr.K.RajaTransmission and Distribution
Flexible AC Transmission Systems
Electrical Machines - II
10Mrs.K.YadhariHigh Voltage Engineering
11Mrs.T.DevikaDiscrete Time Systems and Signal Processing
12Mr.P.NaveenkumarEmbedded Systems
Microcontroller Based System Design
13Mr.D.RagulCircuit Theory
Protection & Switchgear
Power Quality
14Mr.M.RajendiranControl Systems
15Mrs.P.RekhaDiscrete Time Systems and Signal Processing
16Ms.N.DhivyaElectrical Engineering & Instrumentation
17Mr.V.SeenivasanPower Quality
Power System Transients
18Mrs.Andril AlagusabaiCircuit Theory
19Ms.M.SurekhaMicroprocessors and Microcontrollers
Embedded Systems